مرحبًا بكم في طهاة WAC World

تم بناء WAC في الأصل على محرك WEB حيث يمكن للعديد من الأشخاص المساهمة بالمعلومات التي لا يزال من المفترض أن تكون موقعًا تعاونيًا للطهاة (من خلال التعليقات والعروض). إنه نوع من "معلومات عن الطهي فى موقع الويب" الذي يقدم معلومات خاصة عن الطهاة المحترفين ، على الرغم من أن الكثير من هذه المعلومات ستهتم أيضًا بـ Foodies و Front of House Staff ومديري المطاعم و Culinary بشكل عام ، ينصب تركيز الموقع على معلومات مفيدة لـ الطهاة المحترفون: نحن نركز حاليًا على معلومات الطهاة في العالم العربي والشرق الأوسط ، لكننا نأمل أن يتوسع هذا في الوقت المناسب خارج حدودنا.

تعتمد سياسة wacعلى التحقق من المعلومات التي يرسلها الطاهي على أيدي الاستشاريين المحترفين. المعلومات المعروضة على صفحاتنا هي مسؤولية الموقع. يرجى الإشارة إلى مصدر المعلومات عن طريق كتابة خطاب من المرسل.

يبحث WAC عن أشخاص لإضافة محتوى إلى الموقع. إما إضافة مرة واحدة إلى المعلومات التي كنت متحمسا. أو مساهمات منتظمة من المحتوى الذي سيكون مفيدًا للطهاة الآخرين.

فلسفة WAC


الفلسفة الأساسية للمنزل: WAC هي أداة الإدارة المهنية للمطبخ. نحن موقع تعاوني للطهاة المحترفين لإضافة قاعدة معارفهم إلى. هدفنا هو توفير موارد الطهي حيث يمكن للطهاة تلبية جميع احتياجاتهم من المعلومات فيما يتعلق بقضايا الطهي والمطبخ والمطاعم. الموقع عبارة عن معلومات ، والموقع موجه نحو الطهاة. لكن عشاق الطعام ، أمام موظفي المنزل وأطباء الكولين بشكل عام سيجدون أيضًا معلومات مفيدة.

فعاليات وأنشطة WAC بالتعاون مع شركائنا في الدول العربية والشرق الأوسط والتعاون مع المنظمات الدولية والمنظمات الموثقة لدينا جدول أعمال سنوي للأحداث

  • تدريب الطهي.
  • قمة Worldarabianchefs
  • أفضل الطهاة الجوائز.
  • مسابقة الطهي.

ستكون هذه الأنشطة بالتعاون مع شركائنا في الكل بلدان

WAC المشرف الاشرافي

يرجى فهم أنه يمكن حذف أي تعليقات وفقًا لتقدير مسؤول الموقع وحده يتم ذلك دون سابق إنذار و / أو توضيح.

WAC الملاحظات الختامية

الطهاة ... إذا كانت هناك معلومات تود إضافتها إلى الموقع ، فيرجى ترك تعليق على هذه الصفحة! أو إذا كنت مهتما ، من فضلك.

Welcome to WAC World Arabian chefs

WAC was originally built on a WEB engine where many people can contribute information that is still supposed to be a collaborative site for chefs (through comments and submissions). It is a kind of "website culinary” that offers special information about professional chefs. Although much of this information will also concern Foodies, Front of the House Staff, Restaurant Managers and Culinary in general, the focus of the site is on useful information for professional chefs. We are currently focusing on chefs' information in the Arab world and the Middle East, but we hope this will expand in time beyond our borders.

WAC policy is based on verifying information sent by the chef at the hands of professional consultants. The information displayed on our pages is the responsibility of the site. Please indicate the source of the information by writing a letter from the sender.

WAC are looking for people to add content to the site. Either add once to the information that you are excited about. Or regular contributions from content that will be useful to other chefs.

Philosophy of WAC


Home Basic Philosophy: WAC is the chef's professional kitchen management tool. We are a collaborative web site for professional chefs to add their knowledge base to. Our goal is to provide culinary resources where chefs can go to all their information needs with regard to culinary, kitchen and restaurant issues. The site is about information, the site is directed towards the chefs. But foodies, in front of the house staff and the culinarians in general will also find useful information.

WAC Events and activities In cooperation with our partners in the Arab countries and the Middle East and cooperation with international organizations and documented organizations We have an annual agenda of events

  • Culinary Training.
  • Worldarabianchefs' Summit
  • The best chefs AWRDES.
  • Culinary Compotation.

These activities will be in cooperation with our partners in all countries

WAC Supervisory Supervisor

Please understand that any comments can be deleted at the sole discretion of the webmaster and can be done without notice and / or clarification.

WAC Concluding observations

Chefs ... If there is information you would like to add to the site, please leave a comment on this page! Or if you are interested, please.